On this page: Meetings & Presentations | Committees & Subgroups


Meetings, Presentations, & Training

Date Group Topic
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, December 8, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, December 4, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, December 1, 2017 Working Group: Groups & Teams AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Skype for Business
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, November 24, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, November 20, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Skype for Business
Monday, November 20, 2017 Working Group: Admin Panel Access Rights, Permissions Management and Security AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Faculty of Medicine, Discovery Commons Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Office of Student Life Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Division of Human Resources & Equity Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Working Group: Groups & Teams AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Microsoft: Groups & Teams Meeting with Microsoft
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Monday, November 13, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Skype for Business
Monday, November 13, 2017 Office of Student Life Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, November 10, 2017 Working Group: Sharepoint AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Division of Human Resources & Equity Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, November 6, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, November 3, 2017 Division of Human Resources & Equity Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Friday, November 3, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, November 3, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Faculty of Medicine, Discovery Commons Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Working Group: Post Implementation Support Model AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Monday, October 30, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Friday, October 27, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 27, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, October 23, 2017 Working Group: Post Implementation Support Model AIWG Subgroup Meeting
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Office of the Vice-Provost, Innovations Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Friday, October 20, 2017 Scarborough Campus (UTSC), Chairs and Academic Directors Orientation and Migration Presentation
Friday, October 20, 2017 University College Orientation and Migration Presentation
Friday, October 20, 2017 Faculty of Nursing Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 20, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 20, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Faculty of Medicine Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Division of Communications Orientation and Migration Presentation
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Ancillary Services Orientation and Migration Presentation
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Advisory and Implementation Working Group Committee Meeting
Monday, October 16, 2017 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Monday, October 16, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 13, 2017 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Friday, October 13, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 13, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Office of Student Life Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Faculty of Forestry Meeting Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Academic & Campus Events Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Office of the Vice-President, Research & Innovation Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Woodsworth College Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 6, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, October 6, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Friday, October 6, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Working Group on Office 365 Forms and Surveys Forms and Surveys
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE), Chairs Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, October 2, 2017 Centre for Teaching Innovation Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Monday, October 2, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science Business Officers Orientation and Migration Presentation
Monday, October 2, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, September 29, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science, CPAD Orientation and Migration Presentation
Friday, September 29, 2017 Faculty of Law Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, September 29, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Faculty of Information (iSchool) Orientation and Migration Presentation
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Division of Human Resources & Equity Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Monday, September 25, 2017 Centre for Teaching Innovation Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, September 25, 2017 Various Divisions and Departments Office 365 Security Deep Dive at Microsoft
Monday, September 25, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Advisory and Implementation Working Group Orientation and Migration Presentation
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Faculty of Nursing Orientation and Migration Presentation
Monday, September 18, 2017 Faculty of Law Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Friday, September 15, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Office of the Vice-President and Provost Orientation and Migration Presentation
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Faculty of Social Work Orientation and Migration Presentation
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Faculty of Medicine, Discovery Commons Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Office of the Vice-Provost, Students Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 University of Toronto Libraries, Senior Administration Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, September 11, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Faculty of Arts & Science – IITS Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Office of the Vice-President, International Orientation and Migration Presentation
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Government, Institutional & Community Relations Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Office 365 Technical Implementation Team Debrief and Planning Session
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Info Tech Meeting Technical Overview of Migration
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, August 28, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, August 25, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, August 21, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Client Support/UTORcsi Team Technical Overview of Migration
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Simcoe Hall Portfolios SharePoint Planning & Information Session
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, August 14, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, August 14, 2017 Mississauga Campus (UTM) – Community Hands-on Training Session
Monday, August 14, 2017 Mississauga Campus (UTM) – IITS Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, August 11, 2017 Office 365 Education, Training, and Awareness Team Training, Support, and Communications Meeting
Friday, August 11, 2017 Faculty of Law Migration Preparation & Planning Meeting
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Woodsworth College, Senior Leadership Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) Leadership Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 University of Toronto, Libraries Orientation and Migration Presentation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Office 365 Education, Training, and Awareness Team Training, Support, and Communications Meeting
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, August 4, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) Technical Overview of Migration
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 University of Toronto, Libraries Technical Overview of Migration
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Monday, July 24, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, July 21, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training
Friday, July 21, 2017 Office 365 Training Session Getting Started with Office 365 Training (2)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Faculty of Law Orientation and Migration Presentation
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Office 365 Education, Training, and Awareness Team Training, Support, and Communications Meeting
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Office 365 Advisory Group Technical Overview of Migration
Spring 2017 Scarborough Campus (UTSC) Technical Overview of Migration
Monday, October 28, 2013 P&D Executive Assistants Demo & Question Period
Friday, October 25, 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Committee Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 10, 2013 Scarborough Campus (UTSC) Town Hall
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 St. George Campus Town Hall
Monday, October 7, 2013 Mississauga Campus (UTM) Town Hall
Thursday, September 26, 2013 Faculty of Arts & Science Business Officers Demo & Question Period
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Mississauga Campus (UTM) Town Hall
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 St. George Campus Town Hall
Monday, September 23, 2013 Scarborough Campus (UTSC) Town Hall
Friday, September 20, 2013 Scarborough Campus (UTSC) – Senior Academic Administrators Demo & Question Period
Friday, September 6, 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Committee Committee Meeting
Friday, June 21, 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Committee Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 30, 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Committee Committee Meeting
Friday, April 5, 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Committee Committee Meeting

Project Governance Committees & Subgroups

Active Year(s) Name
Yes 2017 Office 365 Advisory and Implementation Working Group
Yes 2017 Office 365 Subgroups
Yes 2017 Office 365 Advisory Committee
Yes 2017 Office 365 Training, Support, and Communications Group
Yes 2017 Office 365 Change Advisory Board
No 2013 Faculty & Staff e-Communications Consultation Committee